WHO WE ARE

Supreme is a distinctive, fashion forward, experience focused boutique; offering premium, ready to wear garments, and a diverse offering of custom clothing. Established in 1948, Supreme Men's Wear is Calgary's oldest operating, independent men's clothing store.

 

What sets Supreme apart from the rest is its continual dedication to bring it's clients alternatives to the common and predictable. Unique, well tailored garments with European influence, acute attention to detail and the highest quality value standards is what has sustained Supreme throughout the years and is at a pinnacle offering today.

Walking into Supreme, be prepared to overindulge your senses. It is a remarkable experience, full of great lighting, decor, texture, remarkable people, and some of the best, quality, diverse fashions for the discerning stylish male.

Where Fashion meets Passion in Supreme Style!

OUR TEAM

Darren Biedermann
CREATIVE DIRECTOR /
FASHION DESIGNER
Darren@SMWL.com
Debra Ross
MASTER TOPHATTER
Debra@SMWL.com
Drew Benner
CONCIERGE / 
BRAND AMBASSADOR
Drew@SMWL.com
Amra Stevens
BRAND AMBASSADOR
Amra@SMWL.com
David Bacon
PROCUREMENT
Ernie Biedermann
MASTER TAILOR
Rafik Mikayelyan
MASTER TAILOR
Yujun Wang
TAILORESS
James Meunier
MTM SPECIALIST
James@SMWL.com
Darren Rea
CREATIVE
Rea@SMWL.com
Curtis Biedermann
RENAISSANCE MAN

Store Hours

Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Closed Sundays, Mondays and Holidays

Private appointments available

Supreme Men's Wear Ltd.
403-266-4417

401 - 4th Ave S.W.

Calgary, Alberta

T2P 4X6

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Supreme Men's Wear Ltd.